23 ottobre 2018 - ore 11:00

Eni Award 2018

Durante la Cerimonia si terranno le seguenti Lectio Magistralis:

Omar Yaghi - University of California, Berkeley
"Ultra-high methane storage, carbon dioxide capture and conversion, and atmospheric water harvesting using framework materials"

Michele De Bastiani - Università degli Studi di Padova - Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia
"The stability of third generation solar cells"

Emerance Jessica Claire D'Assise Goma-Tchimbakala - Université Marien Ngouabi, Brazzaville

"Usage of bacteria with bioremediation potential and biosurfactants in the bioremediation of soils polluted with hydrocarbons"

23.10.18 Eni Award 2018 application/pdf (160.89 kB)

Published on: 23/10/2018